Shiva’s Coffee, Vastrapur

on

 

Today There Are Many Cafes Established In City But Still There Are Very Less Which Survive. Today I’ll Talk About Shiva’s Cafe Located At Sardar Centre, Opposite Vastrapur Lake, Ahmedabad. As Being A Cafine Lover I Am Always Keen To Explore Different Cafes. I Like This Cafe Much As What I Noticed Was That Prices Are Economical And Also A Good Place To Hangout With. Sharing About What I Ordered, As I Was There With One Of My Friend I Ordered For One Hot Bournvita For Me And Hot Chocolate For My Friend. What I Liked The Most Was At Many Places I Suffer With Problem Of Taste And Dark Flavor, Here Taste Was At My Need, It Was Really Dark And Strong Flavored As Per My Taste. Ambiance Was Also Good And Has Proper Facilities For Hanging Out, Meeting And Chit Chatting With Friends.

Leave a Reply

