Anand Sandwich, Naranpura

on

 

After Many Days I Found Something New To Try. I Was Bored With Dabeli, Vadapav, Sandwich, Veg Puff And The Same Long List. Its Anand Sandwich Located In Naranpura Near Bechardas Park, Opposite Ankur Complex. I Had Chinese Puff Which Good As Available At Other Shop. It Was The Kela Mutter Sandwich Which I Got Fan Off. Its Something New For Me Which I Ate For The First Time. Initially I Thought It Would Have A Kind Of Sweet Taste But What I Had Was Really Something Different And Better Than Expectation. It Was Grill Which Gave A Feel Of Crispy Sandwich And As It Was Grilled The Sweetness Of Banana Was Transformed Into A Tasty Feel. Lastly The Chat Masala Sprinkled Gave It Chatpata Kind Of Taste.

It Was The Day When I Had Satisfaction Of Eating Dabeli. The Jumbo Dabeli I Had There Was Also Amazing And Satisfying. As Being Very Choosy About Sauces, I Must Say This Was One Place Where I Liked The Tomato Sauce To Have,  It Had That Quality And Taste One Would Always Expect.

The Spacing For Customer Who Want To Have Their Food There For Them The Arrangements Were Really Better Compared To Other Places, Where You Don’t Have A Foot Of Space To Stand Or Sit To Enjoy Your Order.They Also Serve Facility Of Ice-Cream Which I Felt A Good Idea. Lastly I Would Like To Share That They Also Have One Of The Branch At Gurukul Road Near Vishram Nagar Society.

Leave a Reply

