Roti Da Wrap

on

 

Finally I Found A Place In Ahmedabad Of Where I Liked The Franky. As Wraps Are My Personal Favorite I Already Tried Of Many Places And This Is The One Which I Liked The Most. Having A Talk With The Owner Of The Recently Launched Company Roti Da Wrap I Found That They Have Two Branches One At Himalya Mall And Another At Ankur Cross Road In Which Himalya Mall Has Operating Hours From Morning 11 To 11 Evening, And The Branch At Ankur Cross Road Starts At 3 In Noon To 11 Evening.

The Most Interesting Thing I Learned Was That They Add Vegetables In Any Kind Of Franky You Choose Let It Be Panner Or Chinese Franky It Will Have Vegetables In It. The Wrap Base Used By Them Is Also Of Wheat So It An Full Healthy Wrap To Have. I Tried Schezwan Manchurian Wrap Which Was Superb. I Went To Ankur Cross Road Branch. It’s Seriously Paisa Vasool Thing.

Leave a Reply

