Shiva’s Cafe

shivascafe

If you travel on highways just to rome around what I observed that there very rare cafes of good restaurants at the highways. The one which I had been was Shiva’s  cafe at S G highway towards the way to gandhinagar. Talking about shivas its a new developing franchise for cafe in competition to many same. I ordered triple fried rice and schezwan sandwich and coffee.  It’s for the first time where i liked rice as I have my fixed place for Chinese, Even the sandwich was also tasty. But the best thing I Like at shivas is hot chocolate, It’s the best thing which I like to have. There are many branches now within the city some are open and some are cafes. Overall one can go for sure.

Leave a Reply

